8 800 350-5354 Регионы
+7 495 268-0548 Москва

Siemens Digital Industries Software

KONSOM SKS is an authorized distributor entitled to render first line support services

Opcenter Scheduling and Planning

This system is designed for production planning and dispatcher control. It can be used for both building plans covering a few weeks and for building strategies that would cover a few months or years. This solution can also be used for detailed sequencing and scheduling.

Opcenter Scheduling and Planning stands for an operational planning system designed for discreet continuous and hybrid production lines. The System delivers the following benefits:

  • reduced inventory and work-in-progress
  • better quality and shorter timeframes of production planning
  • higher satisfaction of Customers due to quicker response to changes
 

Opcenter Research Development and Laboratory

Digital transformation of your company can be reality today

A package of solutions designed for the automation of research and development activities of a production company.

An innovative way to enhance the formulated product development process. It gives production companies and steel producers an opportunity to make most of their research and development potential and to develop new products quicker. Opcenter RD&L is a flexible and scalable platform enabling to optimize all product development processes while coordinating them with production processes. It also helps ensure compliance with quality requirements and other regulatory standards. A tight integration of R&D data with production data and processes significantly speeds up the transfer of final product designs to mainstream manufacturing.

 

Tecnomatix

Analysis, simulation, visualization and optimization of production systems and logistic processes

A comprehensive package of solutions for building a digital model of a production site, which combines production process with product design and encompasses simulation modelling, development of technical processes and production management.

The Tecnomatix product line is designed for the automation of production process engineering. By combining data on the product, production processes, production resources and equipment, Tecnomatix helps production companies release more innovative products in shorter timeframes, raise productivity and ensure the proper product quality and higher returns.

 

THE CUSTOMERS FACE SIMILAR REQUIREMENTS

 

SIEMENS OPCENTER IS BUILT ON CUTTING-EDGE TECHNOLOGY

Siemens Digital Industries Software

SIEMENS DIGITAL INDUSTRIES SOFTWARE

ЗАО “КонсОМ СКС” является авторизованным дистрибьютером с правом оказания услуг первой линии технической поддержки

Связаться с нами

 

Система для планирования и диспетчеризации производства. Используется как для тактического планирования на несколько недель, так и для выстраивания стратегии на несколько месяцев или лет. Также решение можно применять для проработки шагов производства и составления план-графиков.

Opcenter Scheduling and Planning — система оперативного планирования для дискретного непрерывного и гибридного типов производств, которая позволяет предприятиям добиться следующих результатов:

  • сокращение складских запасов и норм незавершённого производства
  • повышение качества и сокращения сроков оперативного планирования производств
  • повышение уровня удовлетворённости Заказчиков за счёт ускорения реакции на изменения в заказах
 

Пакет решений, предназначенных для автоматизации процессов научно-исследовательской и опытно-конструкторской деятельности предприятия.

Инновационное повышение эффективности разработки продуктов по рецептуре. Даёт производителям товаров повседневного спроса и предприятиям металлургической отрасли возможность полностью реализовать потенциал исследований, разработки и быстрее создавать новые продукты. Opcenter RD&L — это гибкая масштабируемая платформа, которая позволит оптимизировать все процессы разработки продукта и согласовывать их с производственными процессами. Кроме того, он помогает обеспечить соблюдение требований к качеству и нормативных стандартов. Тесная интеграция данных исследований и разработки с производственными данными и процессами существенно ускоряет передачу готовых проектов изделий в производство.

 

Комплексный пакет решений для создания цифрового макета производства, связывающий воедино технологию производства и проектирование изделий, включая имитационное моделирование, разработку техпроцессов и управление производством.

Линейка продуктов Tecnomatix предназначена для автоматизации технологической подготовки производства. Объединяя данные об изделии, технологических процессах, производственных ресурсах и оборудовании, Tecnomatix помогает предприятиям в сжатые сроки выпускать на рынок больше инновационных продуктов, повышать производительность, обеспечивать качество продукции и рост прибыли предприятия.

 

Заказчики сталкиваются с одинаковыми требованиями

 

Siemens Opcenter построен на передовых технологиях

 

Свяжитесь с нами

photo

АЛЕКСАНДР РЕКЕЧИНСКИЙ

Координатор решения

+7 (495) 268-05-48, доб. 940