Services

Initial Inspection

Collection, systematization and analysis of the Customer’s functional requirements, general analysis of the enterprise, technology and production features, assessment of the technical condition, determination of the current level of automation, development of technical and commercial proposals or feasibility studies.

Readmore

Preparation of Statement of Work for Process Control System

Correct and qualified creation of technical tasks according to all-Union State Standard. We also cooperate with the customer’s specialists based on the results of the automation facility inspection, agreement and customer approval.

Readmore

Design

Development of design solutions according to the all-Union State Standard: technical projects or working documentation. The project documentation prepared by us is actually used by the Customer at all stages of project implementation and operation.

Readmore

Supply of Equipment and Software

Selection and delivery of any hardware and software from the world’s leading manufacturers for building automation systems and information structure of the enterprise.

Readmore

Programming

Programming of controllers, development of local SCADA-systems (ACS TP), different integrated systems of dispatching control, shop-floor energy supply control systems, automated production control systems (ACS), and etc.

Readmore

Installation and Supervision

Assembly and installation of materials and equipment on site by own forces or involving subcontractors, as well as providing consulting services to the customer’s personnel or third parties during the installation according to the company’s projects.

Readmore

Commissioning

Assembly and installation of materials and equipment on site by own forces or involving subcontractors. Carrying out commissioning works according to own projects of the level of ACS TP, ACS P (MES), projects of network infrastructure, as well as management of commissioning of third-party organizations. The company has practical experience working as a general contractor to put systems into operation.

Readmore

Training

Organization of personnel training of enterprises, where automation systems developed by the company are implemented.

Readmore

Technical Support

Warranty maintenance of the implemented automation systems, networks and communication systems, post-warranty service under service contracts, equipment repair.

Readmore

Nondestructive Testing Laboratory

Diagnostics of any construction, industrial and power engineering objects with heat exchange: external and internal surfaces of building objects, generators, overhead power lines, cables and their connections, transformers, chimneys, pipelines, thermal and boiler stations, etc.

Readmore

Услуги

Обследование объекта автоматизации

Сбор, систематизация и анализ функциональных требований Заказчика, общий анализ предприятия, технологии и особенностей производства, оценка технического состояния, определение текущего уровня автоматизации, разработка технико-коммерческих предложений или технико-экономических обоснований.

Подробнее

Разработка Технического задания

Грамотное и квалифицированное составление технических заданий согласно ГОСТ и в тесном сотрудничестве со специалистами заказчика на основании результатов обследования объекта автоматизации, согласование и утверждение его заказчиком.

Подробнее

Проектирование

Разработка проектных решений в полном соответствии с ГОСТ: технических проектов, рабочей документации или технорабочих проектов. Подготовленная нами проектная документация реально используется Заказчиком на всех стадиях внедрения и эксплуатации проекта.

Подробнее

Поставка оборудования и ПО

Подбор и поставка любых технических и программных средств от ведущих мировых производителей для построения систем автоматизации и информационной структуры предприятия.

Подробнее

Программирование

Программирование контроллеров, разработка локальных SCADA-систем (АСУ ТП), интегрированных систем диспетчерского контроля различного масштаба, систем управления цеховым энергоснабжением, автоматизированных систем управления производством (АСУ П) и многое другое.

Подробнее

Монтаж, шеф-монтаж

Сборка и монтаж материалов и оборудования на объекте собственными силами или с привлечением субподрядных организаций, а также оказание консультационных услуг персоналу заказчика или сторонним организациям во время проведения монтажных работ по проектам компании.

Подробнее

Пусконаладочные работы

Сборка и монтаж материалов и оборудования на объекте собственными силами или с привлечением субподрядных организаций. Проведение пусконаладочных работ по собственным проектам уровня АСУ ТП, АСУ П (MES), проектам сетевой инфраструктуры, а также управление пусконаладкой сторонних организаций. Компания имеет практический опыт работ как генподрядчик по запуску систем в эксплуатацию.

Подробнее

Обучение

Организация обучения персонала предприятий, на которых внедряются системы автоматизации, разработанные компанией.

Подробнее

Техническая поддержка

Гарантийное обслуживание внедренных систем автоматизации, сетей и систем связи, постгарантийное обслуживание по сервисным договорам, ремонт оборудования.

Подробнее

Лаборатория неразрушающего контроля

Диагностика любых объектов строительства, промышленности и электроэнергетики, в работе которых присутствует теплообмен: наружных и внутренних поверхностей строительных объектов, генераторов, воздушных линий электропередач, кабелей и их соединений, трансформаторов, дымовых труб, трубопроводов, тепловых и котельных станций и др.

Подробнее